Friday, December 7, 2012

Manatee Democrats elect new chairwoman

In December, The Manatee County Democratic Executive Committee elected new officers. Patty Benson, who is front and center, is the new chairwoman of the Manatee Democratic Party. She is surrounded, from left to right by Mitch Mallett, state committeeman; treasurer Carole Grayson; vice chairman Tom Finnerty; precinct development chair Petra Fuhrmans; and treasurer Jeff Stevens. Susie Copeland, state committeewoman and secretary Tom Ryan are not in the photo. PROVIDED PHOTO.

No comments:

Post a Comment